Jag vet vad du behöver, lite 50.

När livet känns tufft, vet du vad du ska göra då? Lyssna 50 såklart!



I take quarter water sold it in bottles for 2 bucks,
Coca-Cola came and bought it;
for billions, what the f**k?
have a baby by me; baby
be a millionaire
i write the check before the baby comes,
who the f**k cares
Im stanky rich
Ima die tryna spend this shit
Southside's up in in this bitch
Yeah i smell like the vault
i used to sell dope
i did play the block
now i play on boats
in the south of France
baby, St. Tropez
Get a tan? im already black
Rich? I'm already that
gangsta, get a gat
hit a head in a hat
call that a riddle rap
shit, f**k the chitter chat
I'm the baker, i bake the bread
the barber, i cut ya head
the marksman, i spray the lead
"I blood clot, chop ya leg"
do not f**k with the kid
i get biz wit the cigg
i come where you live
ya dig?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0